My introducing presentation for steemwomen club |by @s-wasana | 19/03/2022

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Hello my friends ..
I hope you all are well. This is my introduction post for steem women club community .
..............................About me...............................................

2022-03-19-11-13-13-240.jpg

I am sujani wasana gunasiri from sri lanka . I am 29 years old .my home town is kurunegala. It's one of beautiful city in north western province of sri lanka. My father is famer and my mother is house wife . I have two brothers and no sisters .
I passed O/L in 2009 & passed A/L in 2012. I am pattern maker and also i am currently following teacher tranning course .

20210506_145445-01.jpeg

2021-12-31-15-25-17-562.jpg

2022-03-03-21-17-49-392-01.jpeg

l am pattern maker also I like creative new fashions & I love creative crafting , painting ,drawing. I design and sew my own designs. I like drawing and paint according my leisure time as well as In my free time I doing in various craft. paper flowers ,macroms,wall decaration ech. During new year coming and vesak I like to make various decroration vesak lanterns ech as well as I love cooking and gardening .

2022-03-17-11-24-38-901.jpg

I was see more beautiful creative ideas and various cooking ideas in this community then I want join because I think I can improve my ideas in this community .
I've heard of crypto trading and really want to try it but I have no idea how to do that. Since there's an opportunity on steemit on how to do so, I see this as a dream come true... I'm going to trade so perfectly after acquiring the knowledge steemit has to in store for me, I solely believe so...

I came to know about Steemit from the YouTube videos on kadcomba chanel by @kadcomba and Steemit Sri Lanka youtube channel by @besticofinder .I specially thanks them.

...................................Thank you😍................................

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome aboard my dear. Your collection looks so great. Keep doing it you hd a unique talent. Every girls wanted to have that talent

Welcome to SteemWomen Club. Looking forward to some amazing content by you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65