|Steem Women Club Community 5 Quality Posts of the Day | 14 FebruarysteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello beautiful women of Steem Women Club community;

• Handicrafts contest end yesterday . We saw incredible fine art. We are trying to vote the majority. . We are grateful to the women who showed us the idea of ​​recycling. I explained the topic of the new contest. I hope there will be high participation.I appreciate your effort in terms of both savings and manual labor. In this community, every woman supports each other! Knowing that this happens will empower the community. Our motto is WE ARE STRONG TOGETHER! ..

Steem Women Club Community Contest #9 | ''PROCLAIM YOUR LOVE'' || Love Multiplies As It Is Shared | BIG AWARDS

If you follow the rules and prepare quality articles, of course, your chances of getting votes will increase. With #steemexclusive hashg, we make sure it is exclusive to Steemit.
I send 5 quality posts to curators every day that don't get votes. In this way, we try to support quality posts that do not receive votes. I will continue to select quality contest posts that haven't received votes.

• I would like to point out that I am sending quality content in the community to the curators. They evaluate to vote. You have to be patient for their upvote.Active posts are voted on for posts exceeding 7 days.

• I also provide voting support from my own community account and personal account.

• Remember, votes are not guaranteed. Also be patient for the curators to vote. To be successful at Steemit, it is necessary to work hard and be patient.

Steem Women Club Community 5 Quality Posts of the Day

@kimbi09
image.png

Maquillaje inspirado en los carnavales/Carnival inspired makeup-

@mariannysleone

image.png

Wonder Woman Makeup (comic type), Step by Step, tutorial - 🌹 "BECAUSE WE ARE ALL WONDERFUL"

@rem-steem

image.png

Shoe shopping and more!

@medha5

image.png

Refreshing Facepack for glowing skin with tomato and Aloe Vera Gel

@sharifanamin

image.png

"UN REGALO SOLO PARA ENAMORADOS" EN EL DÍA DEL AMOR

• I would like to point out that I am sending quality content in the community to the curators. They evaluate to vote. You have to be patient for their upvote.Active posts are voted on for posts exceeding 7 days.

• I also provide voting support from my own community account and personal account.

• Remember, votes are not guaranteed. Also be patient for the curators to vote. To be successful at Steemit, it is necessary to work hard and be patient.

Shape 3.png

image.png

SteemWomen Club Discord : https://discord.gg/S2gvGdNq


İnstagram Account: Steem WOmen Club


Twitter Account:Steemwomenclub


Blog Site : Site

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

50SP 100SP 250SP 500 Sp1000SP2500SP

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It's my honor that I found this community and I would love to continue contributing here. What an amazing community!
And I really appreciate the support ☺️☺️

I thank you. Do not forget to participate in the contest :)

Gracias por esta bonita mención un día tan especial con este regalo que compartimos mi esposo y yo esté día.que linda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76