SteemWomen's Club CONTEST#1 ENDED AND PARTICIPANTS ! || When will the result of the competition be announced?steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello beautiful ladies of SteemWomen Club community;

Today is the last minutes of the competition in the community. I will announce the results of the competition tomorrow. Thank you very much to all participants. You have supported me very well in this community.
I wanted to see the masks we can prepare for skin care at home without any expense. You have shown us great masks that we can apply ourselves at home.

COMPETITION PARTICIPANTS.jpg

Our community now has 83 members. And I hope we will grow bigger.

Since the official account of our community is new, voting power is not very high. However, @steemcurator01 gave extra votes to original and quality content.

Here are the contestants;

@hanhtran83 15% got 23.54 $ extra votes by @steemcurator01

image.png

Steem Women's Club Community Contest #1/ Lime juice and Turmeric powder Mask/100% Power Up

@kinkyamiee 8% got 11.80 $ extra votes by -steemcurator01

image.png

STEEM WOMEN'S CLUB COMMUNITY CONTEST # 1 /Baking Soda, Honey And Apple Cider Vinegar Face Mask by _100% Power UP

@ngoenyi 12 % got 18.92 $ extra votes by -steemcurator01

image.png

Contest #1 || Making Natural Mask|| olive oil, Honey, egg yolk and oatmeal combined|| @ngoenyi at 100% power up

@leyxi209 11 % got 16.84 $ extra votes by -steemcurator01

image.png

Steem Women's Club Community Contest # 1 / My Natural Egg and Aloe Vera Mask

@vishwara 17 % got 29 $ extra votes by -steemcurator01

image.png

Steem Women's Club Community Contest # 1 - Aloe Vera Mask for healthy skin

@vvarishayy 11% got 16 $ extra votes by -steemcurator01

image.png

STEEM WOMES'S CLUB CONTEST # 1| HOW TO DO FACIAL BY HOME REMEDIES| 100% POWERUP

@hasini STEEM WOMEN'S CLUB COMMUNITY CONTEST # 1| BANANA FACE MASK FOR DRY SKIN

image.png

@afunkycares Steem Women's Club Community Contest #1 |Making Natural Mask| Honey and Milk

image.png

@alegnita Steem Women's Club Community Contest #1- Natural Oatmeal Mask by @alegnita

image.png

@janemorane Steem Women's Club Community Contest # 1 | NATURAL FACEMASK | Using Gram flour, lemon, turmeric, and milk || 100% POWER UP||

image.png

@yolimarag Steem Women's Club Community Contest # 1 / Botox and moisturizing cornstarch mask

image.png

I will announce the winners of the competition tomorrow. I am in the elaboration stage right now. You should know that those who interact and follow the rules will win in this community.

Next contest topic?

I will explain in detail tomorrow, but I would like to say that it is about the new year.

We are strong in supporting women in this community. We have no limits. Share your ideas with us!

I am grateful for your support. @steemcurator01 @steemitblog @steemcurator02

image.png

Sort:  

hello sir @steemcurator01 , I have established the community thanks to you and I continue to move forward rapidly. I invited some Turkish friends to participate in the contest. I hope I can be useful in my own country. I care about your opinion about the community and the competition. Also, when choosing the winners of the competition, do you think I should choose other than the one you voted for? You know, I just opened the account, I don't have voting support. so If I set 100%, I will not have enough steem to reward because I want to increase the reward. I set the posts to 50% sbd 50%. I also need strong steempower.How can I find a solution to this? Your ideas and support are important to me, I hope I can make good plans for Steemit.

Best regards

Don't worry about whether @steemcurator01 has voted on posts or not. Just chose the ones you think are the best to win.

@steemcurator02 can vote on winners as well.

 3 years ago 

Worrying is only proportional to being fair :) My aim is to announce the community to more women, of course, in this way maybe I will attract the attention of Turkish women. The size of the vote support draws the attention of the contestant Thank you.

@svm038

If you would like to boost the prizes on future SteemWomen's Club contests we can offer once a week a package of prize upvotes from @steemcurator02 (4M SP)...

These votes will be increased by 10% if the posts are set to Power Up 100% and the person is not powering down at the same time.

If this will be useful for the SteemWomen's Club community just tag @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 in the initial contest announcement post and the winners announcement post.

 3 years ago 

Of course I don't pour your help with this community into words. I will specify your positive voting reward in your next competition.I will tag you after I indicate the winners.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your valuable mention 😊

Hola amiga! Muchas gracias por la excelente mención, y estoy tan feliz de que cada día la comunidad SteemWoman's Club vaya creciendo día día más! Es tan emocionante saber que contamos con el apoyo de los curadores, y bueno lo importante es crecer y apoyarnos entre nosotras sin importar si el voto de alguna vale más que el de la otra ya que estamos para ayudarnos a crecer!

Saludos y mucha suerte a todas @leyxi209!

#onepercent #Venezuela #affable

 3 years ago 

Thank you @svm038 for this compilation. You are doing a great job. Pls, I got notified that @steemcurator01 also voted on my post. Here's the screenshot.
Screenshot_20201216-042818.png.

 3 years ago 

wow it's a good situation glad i'll announce the winners today.

@svm038 you are doing such a great work,i really miss your post on steemit pakistan ❤️ hope to your entry their aswell right now i know you would be really busy managing here ;)

 3 years ago 

thank you. yes i'm a little busy but i would like to share as soon as possible :)

More power to you womans ❤️ In the form of mom, daughter, wife, sister ❤️ and all ❤️

 3 years ago 

Hello and thanks for mentioning me I hope I will also get a place in the winners list..

 3 years ago 

Felicidades a cada ganadora execelente mascarillas las aplicaré en mi,,❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66