You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pain By @nancymboghi

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Reading this makes me breathe w
Heavily with a sign of relief. For a long time I have had this pain in my heart that no matter what I try to do I don't get over it. Each time I try the person causing it keeps adding it. I decided to leave everything in the hands of the Almighty. I thank you for this post as it has increased my hopes that all will be okay.

Thanks for sharing my dear sister

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Sending hugs dearie.
I understand you perfectly because right now I am in that place too.

Leaving everything in the hands of the Almighty is the best decision for sure.

Sooner than expected, it shall all be a thing of the past 😊.

More strength and stay blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50