Betterlife|THE DIARY GAME - 13 JUNI 2021: Introduction to my place of residence and birth

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

PicsArt_06-11-07.41.21.jpg
Ujong Blang Beach

Hi ..... How are you all, before continuing with the story I want to introduce myself informally, recognize me @umiriska from Indonesia, to be precise, Aceh city of Lhokseumawe, I am now 19 years old and I am already a student of one of the Lhokseumawe faculties. Ok, I live in the city of Lhokseumawe, precisely in Ujong Blang, and maybe from the Acehnese, to be precise, the people of Lhokseumawe, Ujong Blang already sounds familiar because the Ujong Blang sea is already quite famous in the people of Lhokseumawe, but many people think that it is from the sea coast of the city of Lhokseumawe.

IMG_20210612_001617.jpg
Google Maps Ujong Blang Village

Therefore, they assumed that it was the Ujong Blang sea, in fact there are three villages divided by the coastal area, starting from Hagu which is famous for its Blue Beach sea and there is another after Blue Beach continued on the sea coast of Ulee Jalan and only after passing through the Ulee village the new road entered the area. Ujong Blang village, and that's information that you must know, residents of Lhokseumawe city.

PicsArt_06-13-01.59.41.jpg
One of the traditional fishing boats leaning on the estuary

Ujong Blang Village apart from being a beachside tourist village is also a fishing village which has its own estuary as a stopover for fishing boats and boats, and maybe I will publish the details about Ujong Blang as a fishing village in the next post. Of course, I spent a lot of time there, and for today the weather was very good, not cloudy at all, so when I finished taking a shower in the afternoon, I refreshed myself by going to the beach and relaxing there, with our friends starting to sit on the beach at around 16:40, I together with friends buying Thaitea boba's favorite snacks and drinks, we talked about the most difficult subjects according to each of them while asking for solutions from other friends. And at around 17:35 when the atmosphere began to be quiet and the sun began to set I found a beautiful moment that was where I lived, it was the best sunset I saw this month

And from this story, I conclude that nature is very good to living things, how now many of us are destroying nature, starting from global warming, excessive use of non-renewable energy to waste from production and chemicals that are continuously dumped into the sea to make nature so polluted, but still nature continues to give and show the best of what it has, for now I advise especially myself and friends to take better care of nature and reduce the use of materials that can damage and pollute nature, because honestly I really want I can capture moments like this until my hair turns gray.

PicsArt_06-11-07.38.43.jpg
The road to Ujong Blang Beach

PicsArt_06-11-07.39.46.jpg

PicsArt_06-11-07.40.44.jpg

PicsArt_06-11-07.41.21.jpg
A quiet and beautiful afternoon atmosphere

PicsArt_06-11-07.41.51.jpg

20210613122854.jpg
I'm posing

I took this picture using my phone :

vivo X50 Pro+

Display: 6.56 inch AMOLED
Chipset: Snapdragon 865
GPU: Adreno 650
RAM: 8GB, 12GB
Internal Memory: 128GB, 256GB
External Memory: -
Rear Camera: 50 MP + 13 MP + 32 MP + 13 MP
Front Camera: 32 MP
Battery: Li-Po 4350 mAh

And I end my story this time, I hope you enjoy my writing and I hope that I can continue to develop and contribute to this beloved platform, honestly I am very happy to be here because I can tell my complaints or happiness without seeing where I come from and what race, nice to know you and thanks also to @curator and @admin who have given a positive vote to me, that's all and see you again bye!.

PicsArt_06-01-01.24.57.jpg

#steemwomenclub #betterlife #thediarygame #steemexclusive #indonesia #photography #steemit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing the Diary activities in our community. We are waiting for your next post @umiriska. Have a great day.
😍❤😊

 3 years ago 

thank you my sister @nadiaturrina

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62