Steem WOmen Club 36-HOUR MOTHER'S DAY CONTEST | MOTHER IS EVERYTHING | MY MOM JUST NEEDS A STICKSsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Mother: the most beautiful word on the lips of mankind“ Kahlil Gibran, an artist, poet, and writer.

Hello @steemwomenclub, I am @yulianoviza, a child who is currently a mother of 5 children. Therefore, I really understand how important a mother's role is, especially about my mother's love, which I still feel until now and she never stops giving, even her affection for my children.

Actually I don't have much time because apart from fasting, I'm also taking care of my mother who is sick and looking after my young children but this contest is really interesting to participate in. Thank you @steemwomenclub for giving us the opportunity to write about our beloved mother.

3w.png

At the time I created this content, I was accompanying my ailing mother. He was limp, unable to stand and walk, probably because he was 72 years old. Even so, he was a very obedient servant of Allah, always praying five times, fasting in the holy month of Ramadan and performing other acts of worship.

I am the youngest of 6 children (2 girls and 4 boys). My older sister (first child) died in the Aceh Tsunami, she went missing with her husband and children.

My mother is my hero

Mother is a family fighter, her position is irreplaceable, anytime and anywhere. A mother's affection will never fade by time and place. Mothers will always be there and think about the happiness of their children. Not only when I was a child, even when I was in college my mother almost every week traveled far to see my condition. Such is the love of a mother.

As a daughter, of course I am very close to my mother, even though I am married and have children, my mother still pours out her love.

A stick so my mother can walk

Currently, my mother lives with my family. I want to take care of him in his old age. My mother is a very devout person in worship, even though her condition is old and sickly, but she still carries out Allah's orders, especially praying, fasting, paying zakat and also other acts of worship. However, at this time he was sick, it was very difficult for him to walk so he was very restless because he could not walk alone to perform ablution.

2.jpg

Then I bought him a stick so he could walk when I wasn't home. Look, how happy he was when my husband and I handed over the stick. Her face was full of happiness and now she can walk. One thing is certain; first, a mother never (rarely) asks so that we must be observant to know her needs. Second, often be with mother and tell her about anything so that she is happy and we can also find out about her heart. Third, take care of your mother as long as she is alive because you will regret the time that has passed if your mother had died and you wasted it.

3.jpg

Remember, time that has passed can never come back. Do what you want to do right now, especially love your own mother.

I dedicate this content to this contest https://steemit.com/hive-188403/@steemwomensclub/steem-women-club-36-hour-mother-s-day-contest-or-tell-your-love-to-your-mother-or-show-your-gifts-or-10-winners-50-steem-awards.

1.jpg

Post on the Twitter account of the Steam Women's Club community

Picture1.png

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHgwNkWFLaEtLAfLi83MMrnc5EYE2fr9rk655iW9wCKuFSaw2cD6kGNQyEUHBaNTCwi3aAnJbQ.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Sehat terus ibu2 hebat

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih @tiazakaria

Happy mothers day. Thank you for participating in the contest

 3 years ago 

You're welcome @steemwomenclub
Happy mothers day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67332.03
ETH 3499.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25