TODAY I DID 235 STEEM POWER UP | 20-05-2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hi @steemwomensclub and beautiful ladies members of the SteemWomen Club community. How are you today? I hope everyone is in good health so that they can carry out extraordinary activities in achieving success.

It's been a few days that I haven't been actively posting because of Eid and there have also been several other activities. Today I am active again and I read the @steemwomenclub article entitled Steem-women-club-contest-17-power-up-continues-or-big-awards

Even though this contest is over (Deadline for the contest is 18 May) but these posts have made me realize that I must continue to increase the strength of my account in order to achieve goals. Therefore, today I immediately did a power up of 235 steem.

As for the steps I took, as follows:

  • This is a screen recording of my Steem Wallet before Power Up



  • First of all I changed SBD to Steem in the Market section and I did this step 2 times



  • Then I POWER UP so that my SP from 31 to 267 SP.

5.png



  • And this is my account wallet history
    6.png


Hopefully in the future the strength of my account will continue to increase so that I can achieve success with this community.

Yours sincerely :

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHgwNkWFLaEtLAfLi83MMrnc5EYE2fr9rk655iW9wCKuFSaw2cD6kGNQyEUHBaNTCwi3aAnJbQ.png

@svm038 ADMIN Founder of SteemWomen Club

@saracampero MOD Venezuela Representative

@ngoenyi MOD AFRICAN REPRESENTATIVE

@steemwomensclub MOD Official

Sort:  

Thank you so much in the Steem women club community for participating in the contest. It is pleasing to increase your power by doing Power Up. Good luck :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your guidance and support. Best wishes to the SteemWomen Club community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67287.17
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16