Mi mar mi nada / My sea my nothing [SPA - ENG]

in Comunidad Latina4 years ago

El mar nunca dejará de ser mi lugar favorito. Cuando me mudé de mi país me quedé satisfecha con el hecho que tendría el mar tan cerca a casa. No podría imaginar vivir en un lugar donde tomaría horas y horas solo para poder verlo un poquito. Creo que lo amo tanto porque me da la sensación que uno está más cerca de casa, con eso que dicen que todo el océano está conectado.

The sea will never stop being my favorite place. When i moved from my country i was very glad that I had the sea so close to me. I could not imagine living in a place where it takes hours and hours just to take a glimpse of it. Where I am right now, i can be there in 10 minutes. I think i love the ocean so much because it gives you the sensation that you are closer to home because all the sea is connected.



20190213_173637.jpg



Picture taken with my Samsung S8

Sort:  

Hi,

Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 4 years ago 

Hermosa foto amiga me transmite tantas cosas.
Eres muy buena captando eso lugares tan hermoso.
Felicidades!!

Muchas gracias por tu comentario. Se aprecia mucho. ¡Saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69768.04
ETH 3884.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73