SEC S10W4: 5 things I want to do before I die

in Comunidad Latina11 months ago

image.png
Source

What I would like to do before I Die, is list 5 things. Hmm, this question is not easy for everyone. Many people have many plans and dreams. Life is so shallow and we don't know what will happen to us. Below are some of the most important things I would like to do before my last day. So let's do it. My first intention before my end is to give my child what I did not receive in childhood, namely, love and understanding.

image.png
Source

My daughter is a beloved child but with some difficulties. I'm going to give her a happy childhood and understanding and, of course, acceptance. That's why I have to put it first. The next thing I would like to do is "a parachute jump", come on I have a terrible fear of heights it is my dream to overcome it it is hard for me to do it in life now because I have a daughter and she lives for her. If I knew I was going to end my life soon, I would have done it. The next important thing for me is to get to the end with your husband and fight.

Come on, we're a young couple (4 years married). We have quarrels at the beginning of the day, we can't agree on the simplest things. It hurts me a lot because our daughter looks at all this and then she can share these behaviors. I love it, so it had to be at this point. I would like to make peace with everyone, because I am not a person who likes quarrels, and unfortunately sometimes in life it is different. Before I die, I want to make peace with anyone I have a conflict with. It doesn't matter if it's my fault or his.

image.png
Source

The argument doesn't make sense. The 5th point I would like to put is that I would like to go to "New York" and meet Beyonce 😃. I'm a fan of her and it's my dream a bit of a "decapitated head" but dreams don't hurt 😉. What are your dreams before you die? And are they real? 🙂


I invite:

@elider11
@jannatmou
@graceleon
@gabylazarde

15% cotina

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

!category 2

Hola, tienes unos sueños faciles de cumplir y otros no tanto pero ya puedes ir trabajando en tu relación de pareja y con tu pequeña, cuando la comunicación sea la mejor un buen viaje a New York y lanzarte en paracaidas seria genial, saludos y que tus sueños se cumplan.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Club❌️
Bot Free
IA Free
Support #burnsteem25❌️
Note : Suerte

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://t.me/steem_cotify_bot Telegram bot Application & AI scanning done with https://openai-openai-detector.hf.space/

Verificado en: 26-06-2023

Don’t forget vote @cotina as your witness or setting us as voting proxy!

 11 months ago 

Post agregado a la lista. Sera votado en los próximos minutos.

Hi, @ewela,
Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69046.82
ETH 3769.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68