Steemit Engagement Challenge S15W2 || Interviewing A Steemian

in Comunidad Latina3 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I Am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


Wisteria Purple Modern Favourite Moments  Photo Collage _20240128_201805_0000.png

Image Created From Canva app

Dear friends and brothers, hope all are well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. Health is a great gift from God. I express my gratitude to him by thanking him for this blessing. Today I came to the Comunidad Latina community. Where the engagement contest is being organized. The subject of the contest is Steemit Engagement Challenge S15W2 || Interviewing A Steemian From the best of my knowledge on this subject I will try to write inshallah. So let's begin.


Interviewing my Friend

Wow...! A great competition. No one has been interviewed, or has ever been interviewed, on this platform. But I don't want to miss this opportunity I have a lot of information and things to learn, which I would like to know through an interview from a Steemian. I am so excited. So I'll be interviewing a well-known Steemian brother of mine as well as a native-born brother. And the name is Zakaria, steemit id name is @jakaria121, below is his picture and id name.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErKDAKrbQQ7JWuU6dUUbLcepy33K5dGGDGLFkcKW7yvvUmSX7U1Y5bBjmnEXWvy7LSfG7EXNF4G5CZ5feRwVEdX16mnURcvVAFiW.jpeg
Image from @jakaria121
@ memamun
Dear brother, Thank you very much for giving me time for this interview. First of all, I want to know how you are, how are you and your family?

@jakaria121 ; Thank you very much for inviting me to this great interview, Alhamdulillah I am well by the grace of Allah, and so are my family members.


@ memamun
Mashallah, nice to know, what is your goal for coming to Steemit platform, I want to know your goal, why you are giving time now?

@jakaria121 ; Thanks, firstly i come here to do my writing, i want to learn writing by writing. Also if some money is earned from it, then my dream will also come true. Now I am moving towards my goal.


@ memamun
What you have achieved on this platform, from which you get inspiration. And at the same time you have a strong belief in reaching your goal.?

@jakaria121 ; Yes, of course. I already earned 2000 SP on this platform, and also some steam cash out, for my own needs. Being engaged as a community moderator again, all this gives me motivation, and belief to reach the goal.


@ memamun
I have seen you helping other steemians not only as a moderator but also as a steemian, why do you help?

@jakaria121 ; Yes, of course, I cooperate with everyone even before being appointed as a moderator, it is my human responsibility, one person will help another person, cooperate. Doing good is more important to me. I hope to fulfill my dreams with their prayers and love.


@ memamun
Anyway, nice to hear from you, would like some advice for everyone. How can we advance in our Steemit life?

@jakaria121 ; This platform is like a family, those who will be in a family, if each member feels responsible, then that family will become a sincere and happy family. Honesty and trustworthiness are very important on our platform. Taking your work to a place of honesty and trust. And all to each other Do your best to increase empathy and tolerance.


Dear friends, we are nearing the final stage of the interview, we have learned various information from brothers and got his advice, so thank you very much brother for spending time with us, best wishes for your journey and success in this platform. Be well, be well everyone.



Why did you choose that person?

Screenshot_2024-01-28-20-21-00-06_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Screenshot from @jakaria121

I have a special relationship with Zakaria Bhai, who has helped me a lot on the Steemit platform. Not only that, he lives next to my area. I am known as that. So I chose him as the interviewee, I like this person a lot when I come to this new platform Helped and guided me, I used to take information from him at various times, how to move forward, how to reach my goals, how to create my posts, how to improve the quality of my posts. So I chose my known brother as the interviewee.



Do you think it is important to interact with other people on Steemit?

pexels-photo-3184420.jpegsource

It must be remembered, because this platform is like a family for us, we read each other's posts, comment on each other's posts, vote each other. Just as a family interacts with each other, we need to get to know all the members of this platform, and build good relationships. will be The solo path is very difficult but it becomes much easier if you go with a group, also the newbies and the weak ones benefit us, so I think it is very important to maintain our good relationship with all steemians,


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The topic on which the competition is organized is very important, I liked this topic very much. So I invite my friends here. They are; @jakaria121 @baizid123 @mahadisalim


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png



Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Picsart_23-03-29_21-48-05-415.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

This interview was amazing. Very nicely presented. Thank you for including me in this interview. Feel very happy to have me in the interview.

My long haul is an unrelenting effort on this platform. Everyone's prayers and my best effort. There is no end to learning, from birth to death learning is possible everywhere. Just keep willing and striving. You have a lot of desire to learn, a lot of things you can learn, just wait for time and study habits.

Lots of prayers and love for you. Wish you success in this competition.

Thank you dear brother, I give you much respect and love. Your support is a lot in my steemit life. Good luck to you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62