SEC-S16W4 || "Travel To Another Planet" || My Trip to Moon

in Traveling Steem2 months ago
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Steemians! Well come to my post. How are you all? I hope that you will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in this Steemit engagement challenge season 16 week 4 in this Traveling Steem community. The topic of this challenge is "Travel To Another Planet". So let's start without any delay of time.


20240318_165538_0000.png

Created With Canva


Which planet would you pick for a trip and why?

Friends I still remembered that when I was in 8th class and we were learning a lesson about the Earth and other planets. In that lesson it was written that the in 1969, Neil Armstrong was the first person who kept his foot over the surface of Moon. After reading that I was very curious about that and started thinking how he done that because the moon is located at a very long distance from earth. Since then my curiosity keep on increasing about earth, other planets, their environment and how life would be on other planets rather than Earth. From then, I developed a desire to go to other planets, live there and see new things.


spaceship-5570682_1280.webp

Pixabay


So now if ever I would get a chance to go on a trip to another planet then I would like to pick Moon. This is because the moon has a great significance in our lives as in Islam, there are a lot of events and festivals which are celebrated on the basis of moon's appearance. Besides it the beauty of moon when it shines among the dark clouds fascinates me a lot. Also I want to see that how the earth looks from the moon's surface. In my childhood I used to listen different interesting about moon but they all were fictional. So due to all these reasons I want to visit moon.

Will you visit it with Elon Musk? Setup your reasons.

Friends as we all know that Mr Elon Musk is a CEO of Tesla motor company, CEO of his private space company named spacex and among the list of world's richest people. So if I get to go with him on a trip to Moon then definitely I would like to go with him. This is because he very passionate about building a community a people on Mars and he is also aiming that in near future we will be able to send people to Mars very easily. Besides it he has already sent a group of different people on other planets including Jeff bezoes who is the chairman of Amazon.


Screenshot_2024_0318_183809.jpg

Screenshot from Facebook


Also I'm very impressed by his passion regarding space and other planets and I believe that I will spend a great time him during our trip towards moon. We will discover a lot of new things about the moon which will surely increase my knowledge and increase Elon musk's experience. During our journey, I will discuss more with him regarding technology and the future of different digital technologies including chat gpt, about his company's next goals and his plans for future.

What is the main advantage you think about living there instead of Earth?

I think that the life of moon can never be easy because there are a lot difference between the earth surface and the surface of moon. Even the water is present on moon but the life can be challenging there because the moon don't have any specific environment while the earth has a proper environment including the oxygen, different seasons and weather as well. So in results we can say that living on moon can be beneficial for people like scientists, space researchers, and for those people who want to do some experiments there.


moon-508756_1280.jpg

Pixabay


As for of my benefits, I can get benefits by living on moon in such cases that I can see the moon's surface with my own eyes, get some knowledge and can explore new things there. Thus is because I will visit moon with some great scientists and personalities so by spending time with them I can get benefits in such a way that I can learn new things from them, can take a part in their research projects and can spend some quality time with them. So in results besides these things I don't think there may any other benefits we get by visiting moon.

Would you travel alone there or with somebody else, who?

Friends I think traveling or traveling to moon isn't the work of a single person because we need to have a proper resources, a proper team which can guide us and a group of seniors as well. So by having all these things we can make our trip successful otherwise we can get prone to various problems there. Even our lives can be in danger too. Besides that there are some people around me who deserves a trip to moon along with me too.


JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yEf72SbVBRRMhiHxnjnKoXREb4adh1pkkXTuv6QLu1mCUKFCJkxsMRuP15pwky5YCk5MGooUDur8qLg8Z3rLp1FmmJxAz.jpeg

Bro 🤞


They are including my family members, some of my friends and one of my Steemian friend @saintkelvin17 too. This is because he a passionate, hardworking and a knowledge seeker Steemian and also he is my teammate in two communities as we are serving our duties as a moderator together in Steem For Pakistan and hot news community. So I will be very glad to see him with me at my trip towards moon and I believe we will enjoy together there.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzuHtjFMyWHfaETg3XtYTUATfEizr47HY4617BFpx4zrRfKhUw68PmvFCjwiUvg4knPTjuCQevrJVnR2wx.png

So friends that was my entry about that challenge and I hope that you will like it. Now it is a time to say goodbye to everyone and I want to invite my friends @dove11, @sualeha, @paholags, @chefdanie and @solaymann bhai to take a part in this amazing challenge.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzuHtjFMyWHfaETg3XtYTUATfEizr47HY4617BFpx4zrRfKhUw68PmvFCjwiUvg4knPTjuCQevrJVnR2wx.png


Written by @abdullahw2


Green Elegant Best Friend Happy graduation Congratulations Card.gif


Thanks All ❤️


Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Hello friend, it was nice to see your publication to the place where you would like to travel outside our planet, which is the moon. Listening to stories and seeing that there are people who have reached the moon awaken our curiosity.

It would be ideal to travel with Elon Musk, one of the richest people who wants to build, as he says, a community on Tuesday and begin to form a new world.

This is how life on the moon is a great challenge for humans, that is the main thing to travel with people who already know about that place to be safer.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

 2 months ago 

Greetings dear sir 😊
Its a pleasure to see you there and a beautiful comment from your side too. Yes indeed my trip towards the moon will be very adventurous along with Elon Musk and believe we will enjoy a lot there. Thank you so much for giving your precious time to my post and leaving a beautiful comment. Stay blessed 💗

 2 months ago 

I think everyone really hopes to be able to go to the moon. We realize all this sounds impossible, but with God's permission it can all become a reality

Thank you for the invitation and good luck.

 2 months ago 

Thanks dear brother for a Lovely comment ☺️. Keep shining 🌟

Like you, I want to go to the moon, the closest planet to the earth. Although this quest will never be complete or fulfilled. The Moon is the closest satellite to Earth. We have been seeing the moon since childhood and so did my ancestors. If there is ever a chance, I will certainly take the moon and see it, Insha'Allah. The most important thing for me is to see the world. Best of luck to you.

 2 months ago 

Hello brother undoubtedly I'm very happy to read a beautiful comment from your side. Thank you so much for visiting my post and leaving a beautiful comment ☺️

 2 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

La luna es un planeta ampliamente explorado y, a pesar de ello, aún desconocemos muchísimas cosas de este lugar lo cual, hace que todo sea más interesante.

Te cuento que, a mi me genera mucha curiosidad saber qué hay en el costado de la luna que jamás es iluminada y, a su vez, conocer por qué no se aventuran a explorar dicha área.

Me gustó mucho tu publicación, te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica; un fuerte abrazo💚

 2 months ago 

Well said.. thank you so much dear friend for a Lovely comment ☺️

Assalam O Alaikum! Your post about traveling to the Moon is truly captivating Your childhood curiosity about the Moon significance resonates with many of us. Traveling with Elon Musk would indeed be an incredible opportunity given his passion for space exploration. Living on the Moon would offer unique challenges and opportunities for discovery.

 2 months ago 

W.slam yes you are right brother the life on moon can be challenging and innovating as well because there the things of our daily use aren't present. By the way thanks a lot for commenting ☺️


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2.jpeg

Curated by : @dove11

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much @dove11 sir for your kind support 💗

Hello bro good morning 😁😎. The moon is a very wonderful and amazing place to be and I love the place, is a very unique place to travel to.

my Steemian friend @saintkelvin17 too. This is because he a passionate, hardworking and a knowledge seeker Steemian

Wow 😳 this is amazing, thanks bro and I also wish to travel to the moon and anywhere else with you, thanks for choosing me 😎.

I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge.

 2 months ago 

Yeah bro 😂.. definitely bro I will enjoy a lot there along with Elon Musk 😜😎. Then I will request him to take you with him to his country so there you can enjoy working with him 😉. 😂

Yh, I will ensure he invests in steemit as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80