You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W5 | A Trip With a Steemian User - Exploring Cappadocia with Irawandedy

in Traveling Steem2 months ago

Good day friend it is awesome how you elaborated on what one must accomplish before considering going on a vacation I agree 100% with you on that and I'd also like to add my personal best which is having a well developed source of income and having financial independence. Cappadocia from what you said is a place I'd like to go to 😊 now that you mentioned all the beautiful air balloons one can find and the thought of flying one day to see things from a certain height.

I appreciate that you shared your post with us good luck

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81