A Newbie is About To Embark in This Travel Community : Introductory Post

in Traveling Steem2 months ago

Good day all. It's an opportunity to know another community in this platform that would connect me to the other part of the world.

Let me introduce myself in this community. I hope we will be interacting with each other from different part of the world.

❤️All About Me❤️

IMG_20240213_085946.jpg

I am Jessa Daligdig under the pen name @jes88. I live in the Philippines since birth until now in my 28 years as of existence. I am a public school teacher for more than 6 years.

IMG_20240301_084043.jpg

I enjoy teaching but sometimes I get tired handling 37 1st graders pupils a day. Sometimes they get silly but they are attentive during lessons.

received_424587060137328.jpeg
I am a working wife with two daughters. My husband stays at home to take care our little daughters while I am working at school.

❤️My Experiences in Steemit❤️

I am more or less 3 years in Steemit now. In my years of stay, I have been in different communities that connects me to other people around the globe and this is what I like more in Steemit. I have been informed in different cultures that I often read. Also, when the value of Steem hit high before, we had done charity works in different activities from the income we gathered in the platform. There are so many experiences I have been encountered while using Steemit.

❤️My Expectation in this Community ❤️

Just like other communities in the platform, I would love to entertain and connect more friends especially about travel. since I don't have the luxury of time and money to travel and see the wonders of the world, maybe through this community I can see it. It would be a long journey together, let us keep on steeming in ups amd downs.

I think this would be all. Thanks to the introductory post of @kyrie1234 I know this community.

Thank you everyone for reading.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

it is my pleasure and hoping Steem will get stronger

 2 months ago 

hello sister, you are finally back... be consistent in posting sis even just once a day...

 2 months ago 

i will sister. thanks for reaci out

 2 months ago 

Welcome to the community 😊

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen
 2 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼@jes88, welcome to the community and I am sure you'll love posting here. Thanks for selecting this community for your comeback. My best wishes.

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score10/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @dove11

 2 months ago 

thank you for your review. It would be a new journey with this community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58