Ali Primera Park, Caracas, Venezuela

in Traveling Steem4 months ago (edited)

13, January, 2024


IMG_20170104_082656.jpg

Hello, dear Steemit friend!❤️

I wanted to bring you some photos of my visit to Alí Primera Park in the city of Caracas, capital of Venezuela. This is also known as Parque del Oeste.

Address on Google Maps Here

IMG_20170104_083233.jpg

It's been a long time since I've traveled to Caracas, but the idea of publishing some of my trips to this beautiful city on Steemit crossed my mind.

This time we were just walking. And we decided to enter.

We find ourselves greeted by tapara trees, there is a large expanse of them, forming the path. Also, hills, and some very interesting places.

IMG_20170104_083247.jpg

Like these wooden cars. I thought they were very pretty, so I didn't hesitate for a minute to climb on them. Mom took photos of me, she was 20 years old (currently 26). I look at the photos and I'm surprised how much I've changed in 6 years.

IMG_20170104_083430.jpg

It is a beautiful place, where you can have a picnic. Here are some beautiful wooden tables.

IMG_20170104_083820.jpg

Caracas is a somewhat cold city, this is because it is a valley. So receiving the sun's rays is a gift. Every time he traveled, she wished for noon to come so she could feel some warmth.

I know, many love the cold. But, I have lived all my life in a hot land, I can't help but miss the heat of the sun when it is not there.

That's why this photo. I loved the rays of the sun. That day was very dim.

IMG_20170104_083928.jpg

More green places. This place has small forests within it. As if they were thousands of landscapes in one.

At that time I didn't take enough photos. I think I would take many more now. They are the ones I have, I hope you are curious and decide to visit it.

Thanks for reading, and may your day be beautiful. ❤️


1(1).jpg

Create accountCoinMarketCap (Steem)Account informationCotify

Portada Steemit.jpg

YouTube
If you like my content, you can support me here

Instagram | Twitter
Read Cash | Hive Blog | Blurt Blog
TikTok | Rumble


Zul Airan Mujica Frontado (@zulfrontado) | Venezuela

❤️Hecho con amor❤️

Texto e imágenes de mi autoria zulfrontado©.

(No puedes copiar las imágenes sin mi autorización.)

Fotografías tomadas con mi teléfono celular BLU Studio J1.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 34 upvotes, 25 accounts, last 7d )
Score8/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



 4 months ago 

Thank you!

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

 4 months ago 

Jaja esos carritos en el mencionado parque me recuerdan mucho a los de los picapiedras como tal. Gracias por compartirnos ese viaje memorable a Caracas de hace seis años.

P.D: olvidé comentarte en inglés jaja 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76