Saturday Memories | A Birthday Celebration To Our Lil' Baby Jacob😘 and Time to relax from school too|

in SaturdayMemories3 years ago

Blessed Sunday everyone and to all members of the #SaturdayMemories community. I would like to extend my thanks to ma'am @olga.maslievich for appreciating my entry for her flashmob theme, now I'm doing again a new entry but not for flashmob but a recent happening on my little brother's birthday. I thought its good to share wonderful memories like celebration of life.

IMG_20210725_014023.jpg

I'm so happy for I'd be able to take on vacation on modules for school since it's our summer vacation and the school year 2020-2021 has ended. Time to relax a bit but not much because I have a lot of home chores who are often waiting for me. 😂
Just a little background about me, I am Jane Eyre the eldest daughter of @jenny018 a very active member of these platform. She is my inspiration in everything I do. She's been a good Mama to us ever since and a good provider as well. She really takes time for us even in her busy sched at work and at home. She's the best and coolest mom ever. Being the eldest and the only girl amongst my siblings is a bit hard for me for I need to know a lot of things, I am still young and I need much to learn but because of mom's guidance and help everything's done and put into place.

IMG20210721190706-01.jpeg

Last week was my little brother's 4th birthday and we celebrated it simply. Mama just bought ready to cook meals since she has work on that time. Even if we're not complete still were happy knowing that mom makes effort in celebrating every event it maybe small or big like birthdays.

IMG_20210721_204640.jpg

Our baby is very happy upon receiving the police car that mom has bought. He really loves all kinds of trucks, and he's really fond of watching videos that has trucks. For him to receive such kind of gift is very rewarding for him for he just only saw it in youtube videos that he often watched so he really is happy that he was able to hold one.

IMG20210721191522.jpg

Jacob is mom's bundle of joy for he came in when mom and dad's relation is on verge of breaking out and still mom has positive outlook that Jacob was given to give her more happiness. In my young mind I don't understand much why a parent would go on separate ways for I know the kids are the most affected one but along the way I learned that the relationship between mom and Pa isn't healthy anymore cause they keep on fighting and I often saw mom crying so I guess its better for them to have their own space.

IMG20210721190731.jpg

With us on the picture is my beloved grandfather, he is a very loving lolo that's what we call him and he guides us always to keep a strong faith to our Almighty Father and to be thankful and grateful for all the blessings we received especially with matters of health for health is our only wealth.
Mama and Lolo has made an important role in our lives especially mine because through them I see a better perspective of life that what ever happens always be on the positive side and disregards negative thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65