Saturday Memories: | Our wonderful treat on my Father's 65th Birthday |

in SaturdayMemories3 years ago

Good wonderful Wednesday afternoon to everyone in this amazing community #SaturdayMemories and also hello and thank you as always to ma'am @olga.maslievich for being so supportive to all of us here.
Today I would be sharing to you one of the most special event on my father's life which is his 65th natal day.

FB_IMG_1628067895941-01.jpeg

This is the wide area of their pool which is only for adults.

Our father is the only parent that we have since my mother has passed away more than 5 years ago and he is the only treasure that we have because he has done so much to us since childhood days till now that we grow old and even that we got married he still guides and protect us.
So in honor to my Papa and also because of our undying love to our father, me and my other siblings planned to celebrate it in one of the resort here in Lapu-Lapu, Cebu,Philippines which is Agus Hotel Resort. The resort was just a ride away from where we live that is why we chose that place and also it's a friendly environment for kids because we have kids that were going to bring in.
FB_IMG_1628067882334-01.jpeg

This is the cottage that we rented for the whole day event with me are my father (the man of the hour) and my nephew.

FB_IMG_1628067910859-02.jpeg

The pool is really wide that it can accommodate more than 100 people and they're all connected from children to adult.

IMG_20210804_172114.jpg

I have 3 other siblings, I have 2 beautiful sister and one brother. We are very close to each other.

FB_IMG_1628067967742-01.jpeg

My father, me and my sister angel.

FB_IMG_1628067953416-01.jpeg

When we reached there the place is really beautiful in the true aspect of the word beauty and also very child friendly. It has wide pool which is children so much loved because they can swim anywhere because the pool for adults is not that deep so children can even swim there.
My father is very happy for our unexpected birthday present on him, he really less expect it because my father is not the materialistic type of person he prefers much to gave his children the things that they need and want and sometimes forget that he had to spend for himself too.
The love of our parents to their children is really priceless so that is why children must also give equal love and share to them too. It's not required to give back something to our dearest parents but at least be grateful and thankful for all the wonderful things that they have given us.

This is my wonderful #summersaturday stories and I hope you'll take time to drop by. Til my next summer stories.
Good day everyone!

jadix😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69420.53
ETH 3671.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23