How do you celebrate your birthday?/Como celebras tu cumpleaños?

For as long as I have known the date of my birthday has been unimportant, I have taken it as any other day, perhaps personal circumstances have not allowed me to enjoy them to the fullest as I deserve.

1695929500780.jpg

According to the cosmic energies they say that you should celebrate your birthday like no other day, that you should treat yourself, celebrate yourself, thank yourself.
Although there were altercations, I did not allow them to ruin my super special day that I was giving myself.
.
And so this year I decided to celebrate my birthday, in a peculiar way, I told my family, this year I will not make my birthday cake, I will spend it spending it, I will enjoy it in such a way that nothing will disturb my celebration.

1695929500757.jpg

I went for a walk with my mom, my daughter and her boyfriend to the sector of La Culata, I wanted to eat something like a beef boiled well loaded, or grilled, we visited 3 places and closed...So we came to a very nice inn on top of a mountain @posada Comadre Anita, I recommend them to anyone who wants to travel to the State of Merida.

1696108737001.jpg

The next day I was able to enjoy the company of my great friend, who is always there when I need her, and a delicious hamburger with my sisters and brother.

1695929500725.jpg

1696359486627.jpg

And ending my day with a gift from designer abi.kaysshopmI loved it,
Thank you Universe
. ![1696359486632.jpg]() Text: my autorship Images: My Redmi S9 Traslator: Deepl

ESPAÑOL:

Desde que me conozco la fecha de mi cumpleaños ha sido sin importancia, lo he tomado como un día cualquiera, quizás la circunstancias personales no me ha permitido disfrutarlos a plenitud como me lo merezco.
Según las energías cósmicas dicen que una debe celebrar su cumpleaños como ningún otro día, que debe agasajarse,celebrarse, agradecerse.A pesar que hubo altercados,no permití que ellos arruinaran mi día super especial que me estaba regalando.
Y pues éste año decidí celebrarmelos, de una manera peculiar, Le dije a mi familia, éste año no haré mi pastel de cumpleaños, lo pasaré paseando, lo disfrutaré de tal manera que nada va a perturbar mi celebración.
Me fui de paseo con mi mamá,mi hija y su novio para el sector de la Culata, quería comer algo así como un hervido de res bien cargado, o parrilla, visitamos 3 lugares y cerrados..Por lo que llegamos a una Posada muy bonita en la cima de una montaña @posada Comadre Anita, se las recomiendo a quien desee viajar al Estado Mérida.
Al siguiente día pude disfrutar de la compañía de mi gran amiga, quien siempre está cuando la necesito, y de una rica hamburfguesada con mis hermanas y hermano.
Y finalizando mi dia con un obsequio de la diseñadora abi.kaysshop.Me encantó. Agradecida con todo lo que tengo.Gracias Universo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65