CONTEST SPC#33 -Do Selfie, Eat Selfie, Walk Selfie

in SteemPhotos28 days ago (edited)

InShot_20240507_232445242.jpg

hello steemian friends, allow me to join this great community following extraordinary contests, hopefully I can be part of all of you: @jyoti-thelight, @kyrie1234, @arshani, @eliany, @nishadi89

♦Take a selfie while doing any work or activities like exercise, dance, play, etc

BeautyPlus_20211127054208397_save.jpg

▶selfie when I was inside the Baiturrahman Mosque in Banada, Aceh

I took this photo a few days ago when I went to the city of Banda Aceh to attend a training event, special capacity building, for local village assistants, which was organized by P3PD under the Ministry of Villages,

I left the house at 10 at night. Using public transportation, we arrived in the city of Banda Aceh at 5:00 in the morning, it looked like the atmosphere was still dark. Before we entered the accommodation, namely the Arabica Hotel, precisely in the middle of the city of Banda Aceh. First, we stopped at the Grand Mosque of Maiturrah Banda Aceh, with the aim of carrying out the morning prayer,

♦Take a selfie while you eat lunch or snacks or ice cream

BeautyPlus_20211124152721682_save.jpg

We entered the dark study room at 8:00, took part in the training until it ended at 12:00. After performing the midday prayer, my classmates and I entered one of the rooms and took the maai maaing position while we enjoyed lunch.. there are lots of menus on the menu. the food served on the table, we just have to choose according to each other's tastes,

♦Take a selfie while you walking or jogging

IMG_20240504_213853.jpg

On the last day we attended the training, we felt a little bored in the room, we needed to get some fresh air, go somewhere to find a new atmosphere, rest my tired body, do various relaxing activities with my friends on the beach. I'm very sure, like I feel filled returned my enthusiasm to participate in my daily activities.

That's all and thank you for the participation of all my friends. I apologize if there are any mistakes in my writing...

from me @jal08

Cc

@steemphotos

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

balancing a social and religious life is a complicated, however you still manage to do it, admirable.

 27 days ago 

jaja... intenta y esfuérzate por ser mejor, gracias por los elogios.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69048.48
ETH 3765.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43