Steem Photos contest #17 -Winner Announcement

in SteemPhotos2 years ago

WRR1.jpg
Made with canva
Hello, dear friends! I'm Jyoti, and I oversee the #steemphotos group. The winners of the "Steemphotos contest #17 Essay on my home town" have been announced, and I'm glad to do so. Four submissions have already been made for the competition. I really appreciate each applicant's outstanding contributions to their postings.

Prizes are typically given only once participants' compliance with the competition's regulations has been confirmed, as is customary in such events. The beneficiary must be set up in accordance with the contest's regulations because compliance with them is essential for participants. For this round, only those who have done so are eligible.
So the winners are:

PrizeAccount NameLink
1.@theentertainerPost link
2.@ranarahmanPost link
3.@edidiongeffiongPost link

Congratulations! to all the winners! I want to thank everyone for participating and for their efforts. We appreciate every single one of you. The winners' personal accounts receive the prize steems. A screenshot of the transaction is shown below.

image.png

I always like to power up my wallet balance however due to the compulsion to give away prizes some steems have to be transferred and the rest is 100% powered up done today by me.

image.png

Cc:
@kyrie1234
@sualeha
@arshani
@mrsokal
@eliany
@abiga554
@lavanyalakshman
@ranarahman

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

JYOTI.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations to my fellow winners 🎉🎉🎉

Thank you a lot for selecting me in the first place. This is first contest and I can't believe I won.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations winners. You guys rock. Keep making quality post and continue participating the contest made. Steem on!

 2 years ago 

Congratulations all winners.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much and congratulations to all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61