Heritage Way Loops

in Photostreem3 years ago

The Utah Department of Transportation is replacing the bridges on I80 and I215 in Salt Lake City; so I decided to take photos of the area.

The 2300 East Exit off I80 throws drivers onto a strange triple loop structure as seen in the map below:

temp.png

If you counted the freeway ramps as a loop. It really is quadruple loop structure. A driver who comes off the freeway and gets confused just might be thrown back onto the freeway headed in the reverse direction.

I would like to take a walk along the new section of Parley's Trail which will have a better view of the construction. For this walk, I simply went down 2700 East. This is a dental office with a nice store front and [an apartment complex](https://protophoto.com/picture.html?pic=19920&rf=pstreem] with an inviting central courtyard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69865.26
ETH 3687.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25