Making Photo Streem My New Home

in Photostreem3 years ago

I am happy to see the PhotoStreem Website working. I accumulated 100,000 PHOTO last year.

I noticed that the link in the info box for PHOTO on Steem-Engine.net isn't working. I think the program can be fixed by adding the https prefix to the domain name.

I've taken a fairly large number of photos that I didn't upload as I feared that the PHOTO tribe on SteemIt had collapsed.

I like to take pictures of blank signs as they are sometime useful as stock images. When I need a quick image for a post, I often just put the title in one of the sign images.

The images link to a page with a slightly larger (1280x720) version of the image. Here are two signs I found in the Sugarhouse district of Salt Lake City:

blank.jpg

I should have done a better job cropping the first image. This is a blank rock:

blankrock.jpg

I like the word of this COVID19 social distancing sign. It essentially reads: "If you don't like that other people are here: Go somewhere else" . This last image doesn't have a link as it is no good for Microstock

different_trail.jpg

PS: I made PhotoStreem the Internet Rivers Site of the Day. Hopefully, i will be adding a stream of photos to PhotoStreem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67619.15
ETH 3539.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22