Slab MailboxsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Photostreem3 years ago

I decided to write a post a day for the month of August. I started by penning a set of articles that make up a work titled The Two Sides of the Coin. I actually had this work in mind when I joined SteemIt 44 moons ago.

I got into the rhythm of publishing a post a day for the 100 Days of Steem last year. I managed to write posts about 45 days in a row. Since I didn't get any upvotes I got depressed.

I am publishing the posts on a SteemIt Knockoff called Proof Of Brain. This site is interested in the history of philosophy and I've been making about $5 a day.

I might try publishing an image a day on photostreem. Thanks to a bot named @dustsweeper , I manage to earn $0.02 for each of my pictures.

Thanks Dusty!

I've been taking pictures of strange things. I thought it would be useful to have a gallery with pictures of mailboxes. They might be useful as a #stockimage . Mail related images are good for posts about communication.

The picture on this page are a cement slab mailbox that adorns a modern house.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67619.15
ETH 3539.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22