A Trip To Malaybalay City, Philippines

in Steemit Achievers3 years ago

192504227_890657464824115_5607622000478767827_n.jpg

Today is the most awaited day for me and my classmates in high school, we were bound to Malaybalay City, the capital city of Bukidnon, which is an adjacent province of Misamis Oriental.

I am so excited because after sometime we all be together again for a short adventure trip to a place most people described as the "Little Baguio". This place seems to be cold all day long, and it would be hard for one to take a bath especially in the morning because the water is very cold, good if you have a heater in your bathroom. Although people who live here are already used to it so the problem would be only to its visitors like us.

So early this morning I prepared everything I need for a 1 day or 2 stay in Bukidnon. Luckily my final exams was over just yesterday so this trip is somewhat a celebration for conquering the second semester.

I will be posting more photos in my next blog, I just could not wait to talk about it that is why I made this blog.

I am also happy because I will have the chance to talk to my friends regarding #steemit and hopefully will be able to convince them to join.

See you around guys and be safe always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86