Another Swing and a Miss

in The Bleeding Edge2 years ago

image.png

I completely understand, @ngoenyi. It is wisest to follow the path that you have set on. Your focus is on younger children, and my focus was young adults. I was trying to give your niece an income so she could have enough money to follow her dreams.

Sort:  

You got Lottery 3rd prize STEEM! Thanks for your upvoting. We are gathering STEEM delegation. You receive additional rewards for your delegation.http://steemit.email/

Thanks for understanding. You can support the kids too by paying for some contests we will be hosting or you can suggest a project we will run for you in our community. We can set you some percentages.

I was trying to give your niece an income so she could have enough money to follow her dreams.

That will be very kind of you. It will be highly appreciated

I have an expression, "Let your grandchildren pay the expenses." If you make an investment that is your "child". The income you make from your "child" is your "grandchild." Imagine I had 100 Steem and I can make 25 percent interest on it. I can give four gifts of 25 steem each or I can give a gift of 25 steem each year for the rest of eternity. Which is the better outcome?

Just as you were not interested in my project, I am not interested in your project. Basically I was trying to educate people but the byproduct was to create jobs. If the five "students" could replace the cost of the equipment in six months, then an additional five "students" could have been employed for the next six months. Then an additional ten "students" and so on. Within two years, it would have meant employment for over 40 people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71353.04
ETH 3819.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51