You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The situation of the steemcurator accounts and an unfair situation | ABUSE REPORT #23

in STEEM WATCHERlast year

Greetings friend @rbh01

I find this report very interesting, I think it would not be superfluous for someone to carry out a summary for each quarter, semester or year, although the annual I think I will do it soon.

Normally when I see a case of repeated support, I place the observation as in this case.

https://steemit.com/hive-166405/@adeljose/curation-report-team-4-week-4-october

Regarding the incident with the SC07 account, it is sad what happened, unfortunately someone inexperienced or by a simple oversight left open the channel of the healing team where we shared the key "something normal" since only the curators of the team are the members of the channel, another detail presented was the fact that the new team did not create a new channel, This error despite not being a threat to the wallet, greatly impaired the ability to support good content on the platform, I was directly related because I belonged to the team, but I was also committed to the relevant investigations to find the person or persons responsible.

It is a fact that I do not wish it to anyone because unfortunately some users here prefer to generate destructive comments, instead of constructive, without taking into account that the members are selected by the Steemit team and that we are of different nationalities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48