Abuse report || For All Abuse

in STEEM WATCHER21 days ago

Good day steemians and my fellow detective,

search-1013911__480~2.jpg

Source

It's really a pleasure submitting my daily detective report, after going through the platform steemit. I caught some steemians still making illegal post and as a detective I trying my best to caution them and if necessary punish them for that. Please if you have been warned I will say it again don't repeat abusive post on steemit. Thank you very much for understanding

one major warning I want to give is that I have zero tolerance for crime. Because of my zero tolerance towards crime I would make sure I detect and report every single crime I detect on steemit no matter how close the offender is to me.

No.IDPost LinkSourceCaught ByAbuse Type
1@yumni (74)Link..null@detectcrimeReward Farming
2@uco.btc-d (68))Link..Here@detectcrimeRepeat Content
3@uco.btc-d (68)Link..Here@detectcrimeRepeat Content
4@indicatormode (81)Link..Here@detectcrimePlagiarism Content
5@mehar4562 (35)Link..Here@detectcrimePlagiarism Content
6@dilshanmaduranga (45)Link..null@detectcrimePhishing Link

Types of abuse on steemit.

° Plagiarism
°Spamming
°Identity theft
°Copyright infringement
°Reward farming communitie
°Scamming or any financial fraud on steemit
°Phishing attacks or, any kind of hacking attempt
°Fake crypto ICO, IPO or, any scam coin campaig

@abuse-watcher

Thank you very much for support and guidance, Thank you all for your assistance and help as I help steemit stay clean without your help I won't be able to achieve this success. Let us know in the comment section if you have anything to say. I will be happy to help you. In no distance time there would no longer be crimes on steemit.

Sort:  
 20 days ago 

A user has been repeatedly mentioned

 20 days ago 

Yes boss the user was caught twice boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66