You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Employment of detectives in the community. #05

A cooperative behavior is highly desirable to the admin moderators of the communities in which our detectives will work.

Always in our notice, thanks for this surprise, We will full cooperate with your detective and fight against abusers together..🤞

As a moderater of Steem for Pakistan i welcome my friend @steem-ghost, And as a moderater of Steem 4 bloggers community i welcome my friend @devil-eyes,, Thanks for joining us....

Thanks brother for joining us.

Faran Nabeel #8111

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

@faran-nabeel
My eyes are everywhere looking for my favorite things. Thanks for the welcome

My Pleasure brother,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.08
ETH 3788.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56