You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The situation of the steemcurator accounts and an unfair situation | ABUSE REPORT #23

in STEEM WATCHERlast year

Hey guys, thanks for your report. This is very interesting,
Basically every day while curating, I get up to 28 curated posts.

Selections run at different times and durations.

I made the selection with consideration of the quality of the content, including the uniqueness of the posts and the creativity of the posts.

For me, regarding the connection with the person I selected as the top post, it's just a coincidence.

You can see for yourself the quality of their posts, I don't think there's anything wrong with the choice, because during the curation schedule, I just found that post, and it's more striking in quality than the other posts,

On the other hand, even if we don't support them? Who else will provide motivation and enthusiasm for the quality of the posts they share?

Even the other teams when I reviewed, also did a lot of affiliation and even that is more striking, you may not find, because this review focuses on the engagement of relationships that you review as a team in the community.

But, the fact is the affiliate will continue to run.

Even so, the quality of posts must still be a priority to be nominated as a top post.

Thanks for the report that can teach us a lesson, I know your ID, Stay positive and remind each other..

nice day bro...

Good Luck !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43