My experience after a week working as Detective / Let's build a better Steemit together

in STEEM WATCHER2 years ago

Hello watchers!

This time, I'm taking this space to talk about my experience working as an active detective not only for this community but for the whole platforms, just passed little more than 1 week and I'm happy to continue arrowing the people with knowledge and try to become them in better bloggers.

The behavior that we use could be a little confuse, at least for my I took several days to find a confortable way to do this but the practice makes the master and I consider that now I'm doing fine and I can improve my work even more. Before commenting the abuser's posts we should report it via Discord and wait for green or red light, after it we were able to give the proper suggestions and keep the thing in order.

What I have seen is that several people is not doing abuse at all but they need the guidance as well, or eventually they will do it cause they don't know how it works and no one will teach them. I always tried to include at least 5 cases in my reports to provide a full performance and set a minimum for me that I should accomplish and fill the expectatives that the team put in me.

But I noticed that cause not everyone is doing abuse but the things don't looks very well too I will start providing guidances with this account and approach my duty as detective to build more bloggers too, so with this I will always try to include 7 cases in my posts and I will mention the guidances I will give to people.

abuse.png

The abuse watcher community is the project that Steemit needed for a while but now with more professionalism and with the backup of the main investors who are working hardest to improve our beloved platform, specially @bangla.witness is a escential witness now and I am excited to see the things improving everyday.

Let's build a better Steemit together, let's continue with the good job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66