Where In, ...

in WhereIN3 years ago

Where In, I mean where I am? 😁 It was quite a long day and finally Im here in my last stop. Where is this? Well, I am at the practical nursing lab at the school this is where the parents gathered for a school meeting. The lab is not that fancy though, but they have this also 😱 I didn't noticed this one when I entered the room and sit in front of it, I was surprise seeing someone is lying down in there! That's when I realized and think oohh, I guess it was just a mannequin that they used in their practical lab I thought it was a man lying or a dead person in the bed in front of me I felt a little weird and scared hahaha. While the professor is talking I let my head turn around here and there observing the room then there this one I noticed the baby bath tub and say well they do have some things for their student to try on while on the laboratory. Then since my mind and eyes are bz the teacher suddenly say that's all parent and thank you for coming, whaaattt? the meeting is already finished lol 😁 I thought where just started yet! Yes, its time to go home.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69