El gato adoptado

in WhereIN20 days ago (edited)

Amigos les cuento que tenía mucho tiempo sin publicar, pero quiero volver de nuevo a esta plataforma. En esta ocasión les muestro a este gatito negro, lo abandonaron cerca de mi casa y lo adopté, al principio estaba muy asustado, pero luego se hizo amigo de otro que parió mi gata Pelussa y juntos comparten mucho tiempo.

Friends, I tell you that I haven't published for a long time, but I want to return to this platform again. On this occasion I show you this black kitten, he was abandoned near my house and I adopted him, at first he was very scared, but then he became friends with another one who gave birth to my cat Pelussa and together they share a lot of time.

WhereIn Android

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project #wherein

昨天明明把手机放在桌上,今天又找不到了 ( ˘︹˘ )
咦?你是谁?我又是谁?
加入我们微信群没?还没的话赶快加我们瓜子老板。很帅的 iguozi <(^,^)>

Ha recibido un voto a favor de la comunidad WHEREIN, impulsada por STEEMIT INC. Gracias por usar WHEREIN

Terimakasih Sudah Menggunakan WhereIn, Postingan Anda Terpilih Untuk Mendapatkan Upvote Dari WhereIn Dan Di Dukung Oleh Steemit.inc !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70