Qoutes for today #9

in WhereINlast year

"I am not a vegetarian because I love animals; I am a vegetarian because I hate plants ." - A. Whitney Brown
"I'm not upset about my divorce, I'm only upset I'm not a widow ." - Roseanne Barr
"I'm not a morning person, I'm a coffee person ." - Unknown
"I told my wife she was getting fat . She said she needed more space . So I said, 'No, honey, you just need less of you .'" - Jimmy Fallon
"I can resist everything except temptation ." - Oscar Wilde
"I'm not arguing, I'm just explaining why I'm right ." - Unknown
"I'm not shy, I'm just holding back my awesomeness so I don't intimidate you ." - Unknown
"I don't have a beer gut, I have a protective covering for my rock hard abs ." - Unknown
"I'm not sure if I'm actually productive or I just have a good playlist ." - Unknown
"I'm not great at the advice, can I interest you in a sarcastic comment?" - Unknown
I hope these quotes made you laugh and brightened up your day!

images (21).jpeg
#iweb3 #wormhole3 #wherein #nutbox
[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)
#iweb3 #wormhole3 #wherein #nutbox

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74