"The Power of Words: How Language Shapes Our Thoughts and Actions"

in WhereINlast year

Hello stemians,today i will be sharing with you some lovely and passionate words about love and reading this will make a difference in your love story .

"Love is a lot like a backache . It doesn't show up on X-rays, but you know it's there ." - George Burns

"I love you more than coffee, but please don't make me prove it ." - Unknown

"I love you like a fat kid loves cake ." - 50 Cent

"Love is sharing your popcorn ." - Charles Schultz

"All you need is love . But a little chocolate now and then doesn't hurt ." - Charles M. Schulz

"I fell in love the way you fall asleep: slowly, and then all at once ." - John Green

"Love is an exploding cigar we willingly smoke ." - Lynda Barry

"I love being married . It's so great to find that one special person you want to annoy for the rest of your life ." - Rita Rudner

"Love is an ocean of emotions entirely surrounded by expenses ." - Lord Dewar

"Love is telling someone their hair extensions are showing ." - Natasha Leggero

"I love you more than a fat kid loves cake . Actually, that's inaccurate, because I'm a fat kid and I really love cake ." - Unknown

"I love you more than a Kardashian loves a selfie ." - Unknown

"I love you more than Kanye loves Kanye ." - Unknown

"Love is being stupid together ." - Paul Valery

"You're the cheese to my macaroni ."-Unknown

images (28).jpegsource

#iweb3 #wormhole3 #wherein #nutbox
[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)
#iweb3 #wormhole3 #wherein #nutbox

Sort:  

Hello,
Thank you for sharing your content on this community. However, we do not support such content here. Instead, try creating creative content for the betterment of the community on Steemit.

Verification❌✅
Verified user
Bot free
Plagarism free
#club5050none

Regarding your post, it seems that you are a newcomer to the Steemit community and may need some tutorials on creating personal and creative articles. Here are some tips for you:

First, introduce yourself and greet the community. (For example: "Hello Steemians, you're welcome to my post")
In the body of the article, write about your daily activities or past experiences. Your write-up should be up to 350 words and highlight the main points of what you are talking about.
Conclusion: It is compulsory to include a conclusion that provides valuable information and lessons.
Invite your friends: You can tag your friends and invite them to read your post. For example, "I would like to invite my friends @goodnews11, @user2, and @user3 to come and enjoy this wonderful article written by me."

I hope these tips will help you in creating your next post. If you have any questions, feel free to ask.

Since you are not verified yet, include your introduction link below your recent post so that even if your introduction did not receive much attention or visibility in the newcomer community, your recent post will. The benefit of getting verified is that you can participate in their weekly contest challenge and receive support from @steemcurator01-@steemcurator09, as well as access communities that require verification before posting. I would like to invite @ngoenyi, @inspiracion, and @goodybest to check out this simple tutorial if it can help some new or lost Steemians on the Steemit platform like myself (lol). Thank you for reading these tips. If you find them helpful, you can reply with (tipster @goodnews11).

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69155.39
ETH 3757.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67