Thediarygame 在舊城區散步 Thediarygame 在舊城區散步

in WhereIN3 years ago (edited)

那天晚上,我去了三寶壟地區的老城區。舊城區曾經是過去19-20世紀的貿易中心。
我真的很喜歡這個地方,這裡有趣的是許多遊客甚至都參觀過的許多古老建築。
我要一直感谢我在WhereIN社区中的所有朋友,他们始终支持我为Steemit做出积极的贡献。感谢@WhereIN创建了一个伟大的社区,该社区将继续支持像我们这样的小型客户。祝WhereIN社区中的所有朋友好运。

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

Hello, dear friend! My name is Katya, I'm from Russia. I invite you to join our friendly communities. You can find out about them here: https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@greatketty/friendly-... Good luck!

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project #wherein

老板说我的恢复进度不错。不必停下来休息。你们愿意继续撸小赞?还是先休息然后才来撸大赞?
另外,公司手机丢了。要加微信群的直接加瓜子老板吧 iguozi ¯(◉‿◉)/¯

Ha recibido un voto a favor de la comunidad WHEREIN, impulsada por STEEMIT INC. Gracias por usar WHEREIN

Terimakasih Sudah Menggunakan WhereIn, Postingan Anda Terpilih Untuk Mendapatkan Upvote Dari WhereIn Dan Di Dukung Oleh Steemit.inc !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67128.03
ETH 3788.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74