My Actifit Report Card: July 5 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

Its a fresh sunday here. I really enjoyed my day in the presence of God.

My day started with a moment of worship at home. Being ready for the Sunday's blessings is always a joyous thing to me. I really love making lovely music before going to church and it sweetens my soul and though who hear them.

After church, i had to Check bananas since it raining season here.

Clearing the site for better output is another interesting thing I did. It was such a nice day here. Thanks for reading.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


1425
Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Walking, Yard Work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69