My Actifit Report Card: April 28 2024

in Actifit15 days ago

image
今天我在城市里散步时遇到了一个老奶奶,她正在散步,手里拿着一束鲜花,看起来挺高兴的。我上前和她打招呼,她分享了她每天都会去花店买花,然后散步回家的习惯。我们聊了一会儿关于花卉和健康生活的话题,感觉很愉快。

另外,我还遇到了一个街头艺人,他正在用油彩画创作一幅城市风景画。我停下来观看了一会儿,发现他的画技真的很厉害。和他交谈后才知道,他是一个自学成才的艺术家,平时就在街头展示自己的作品。我购买了一幅他的画作,感觉真的很有意义。步行的过程中遇到这些有趣的人和事,让我对城市生活有了更深的感悟。

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/04/2024
9658
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
182 cm
Weight
75 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55