My Actifit Report Card: May 23 2020

in Actifit4 years ago

Sleeping a a Little way behind time has become a recurring decimal this last few days.

After saying my morning prayers, I headed to the kitchen to start the preparation of food for breakfast ( of the menu I had appetite for).

The food is called moi- moi, an African bean cake, so I washed the beans I used in the preparation of moimoi, grated the beans and mixed with all the required ingredients.

I used polyethene bag also known as nylon for storage of the mean mixture

Put the mixture on fire for 25 minutes and the moi moi is ready.
After breakfast I went to see a friend at the state secretariats and also used that opportunity to refill my cooking gas.

When I came back, I attended my nephew's birthday

After the birthday, I retired home for dinner and hence this activities report.

I appreciate the time you have to read my day's activity. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71