My Actifit Report Card: December 15 2022

in Actifitlast year

Exercise Haiku: December 15th 2022

I can run around

Legs were made for things like that

Catch me if you can!

During the collision (check my previous post for context), my life did not dramatically flash before my eyes. Some time later though, I started to wonder about what my regrets would have been if things had gone differently. If that had been my last day, what would I have wished I'd been doing differently all along?

I've decided to try more difficult things. Things that are a bit of a hassle to plan and execute that might not be guaranteed to go smoothly along the way. But here I am getting sidetracked when this is supposed to be about the exercise. I did almost all of my movement indoors yesterday completing general chores and childcare. I hope to reach 10,000 steps eventually but, you know, one at a time as they say.

Jet the Dog was around for some of the day's activities so I decided to use his picture for this post.

Peace ☮️

…and fitness 💪

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/12/2022
5047
Daily Activity, House Chores, Play with kids/grand kids

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66952.44
ETH 3091.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72