My Actifit Report Card: March 18 2020

in Actifit4 years ago

So on Thursday it was good weather and I was doing quite a bit of personal things, and then I walked to the library.

I made a post where I wrote about Viral Mail Profits, #Listbuilding - Viral Mailer Management With VMP - Plus #2020vision Day +26.

Plus I made the manual curation and the Awesome Daily report for @thisisawesome, and Team Awesome made a great job moderating.

Here are some pictures from my walk.

Some views walking to the library.

That's it for today.

Thanks for reading, and stay awesome.

Sincerely,

Erik Gustafsson

Photos above by Erik Gustafsson


Join Actifit and get rewarded for your daily activity: https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=flaxz




9232
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Walking
Height
177 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

comment pruned due to size

@flaxz, nice! Libraries are closed in my city.

Thanks @cryptospa, most of ours are still open, but I have no idea for how long, stay safe and awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78