2 comments ate all my BP(Brain Power)+ 1-12-21Actifit report.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Actifit3 years ago

🇦 🇱 🇱 🇦 🇭= 𝚃𝙷𝙴 C͎R͎E͎A͎T͎O͎R͎
Wʜᴏ ɪs ᴍᴏsᴛ ɢʀᴀᴄɪᴏᴜs ᴀɴᴅ ᴍᴇʀᴄɪғᴜʟ.

Mᴀʏ THY ʙᴇ S͜͡P͜͡R͜͡I͜͡N͜͡K͜͡L͜͡E͜͡D͜͡ ʙʏ 🅗︎🅘︎🅢︎ ʙʟᴇssɪɴɢs ᴀɴᴅ ᴘᴇᴀᴄᴇ.

Hi my #Hive 🐝 BEES 🐝

How r u?

Submitting my yesterday report. A friend of mine called me to come and meet him in Model Town Park. The home where I live has not got enough room for my friends to come and sit. So if any of my friends wants to spend long time with me, we have to manage some place for this sitting.

Here I again tried to tell him the style of powered style #blockchain. Tried to clear his basics like RC, VOTING MANA and HP in a story like style. I hope that I cleared a lot of his thoughts.

I will try to make him an Actifit user. But till yet, I do not know how I will manage to provide him adequate HP so he can submit his daily actifit report. I also took this shot.

Model Town Park

Another view of Model Town Park. This park has 3 Km jogging track. A lot of people come daily for a walk or jogging.

Then I returned back to home. Tried to help my Russian friend @toky by commenting to his Actifit report.

Toky speaks and understands Russian and faces problems with English communication. He uses Yandex translator. So I used Yandex to convert my sentences of comment in Russian.

Guys, If you want to use Yandex efficiently then always use small sentences and check by swapping the translation back and forth. Sometimes, translators totally say opposite things, you have to change words and sentence format.

Almost after one hour, I successfully wrote a comment in Russian that has no grammer or any other error. Check the comment I wrote in Russian here.

Or just see below

Though it may not appear a difficult task at first but believe me it exploded my mind a lot. Cause I had to manipulate a lot of words and sentence formation. In English I wrote something else and when swapped the translation back and forth the sentence and its meaning changed totally.

After this comment, I saw a post of a Hive bee who was saying that he cannot decide what to write he is just writing and this just writing will cover minimum words for a post. It appeared to me that this Bee needs some assistance and then he will work wonders. Cause he got the talent to write beautifully. Also his local language was like flowers. I really liked the look of his local language.You can check his post here.

I quickly decided to help him by introducing him to #Actifit. So I made a comment to his post. About what are the benefits of Actifit app, how it is so easy to earn using this app and of course how to use the app.

I made a thorough comment covering all things I mentioned above.

And all that picture editing for this comment again ate a lot of my BP (Brain Power)

I was so tired mentally that even I could not hit my minimum 5000 target. But then I saw that @Kpreddy my actifitter friend and moderator of Actifit Discord Channel liked my comment and sent me 500 AFIT tokens as a gift for this comment.

Really my friend Kpreddy you relaxed me a lot with this gift and I thought I could not hit target but still got reward from you.

Means If we help others about using Actifit the community will like and appreciate this effort.

Ok ALLAH HAFIZ TILL NEXT ACTIFIT REPORT


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


01/12/2021
4275
Daily Activity, Scootering

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.59
ETH 3560.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17