My Actifit Report Card: December 8 2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in Actifit2 years ago

Not feeling well. Again facing cough and flu. Weather here is so bad. No rain from a log time. Because of cough feeling a lot tired. Could not even reached my minimum target. My friend @dlmmqb is a nice person but sometimes appear somewhat fanatic and short tempered.

Man look, the friends who are sincere always clear their hearts out. I mean if we are friends we both should share our feelings with each other. Man sharing is friendship.

I read a poem in BA and still remember these lines:

I was angry with my friend
I told him and my wrath did end.

I was angry with my foe
I did not tell and it did grow


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/12/2021
4345
Daily Activity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71082.84
ETH 3864.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52