Sunday's dog playing in the Mediterranean Sea! ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿชต๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ•๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜…: June 20th 2022

in Actifit โ€ข 2 years ago

Dear friend, ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ

How are you? Did your week begin well? I hope so! ๐Ÿ˜Š

I was working, cleaning town garden spaces again.๐Ÿฆบ๐Ÿฅฝ Fortunately it wasn't QUITE so hot as last week! ๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜…

Oh and I got my tooth filled at the dentist, after half of it broke off chewing a slice of toast on Thursday! ๐Ÿฅผ๐Ÿฆท๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ˜…

This is a pic of a dog I caught chasing sticks into the sea for it's owner, from the weekend. I'm obviously missing some puppy love! ๐Ÿ•๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ–๐Ÿชต๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜…

I hope you're all well and staying safe! ๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜‰

Thanks for stopping by and have a lovely week! โ˜บ


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/06/2022
21283
Daily Activity, Gardening, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking

Sort: ย 
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65619.31
ETH 2950.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73