My Actifit Report Card: April 28 2024

in Actifit15 days ago

image
今天我在城市里散步的时候遇到了一个戴着色彩斑斓太阳镜的年轻艺术家,他正在街头创作一幅色彩缤纷的涂鸦作品。我们聊了一会儿,他告诉我他的作品受到了现代城市生活的启发,每一幅作品都带有一种独特的态度和情绪。

另外,我还看到了一群孩子在公园里举行了一场小型的户外音乐会,他们弹奏各种乐器,歌唱着流行的歌曲,吸引了周围路人的眼球。这让我感受到年轻人对音乐和表演的热情,也让我在忙碌的城市生活中感受到了一丝温暖和活力。步行过程中遇到这些有趣的事情,让我对生活充满了希望和活力。

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/04/2024
9054
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
185 cm
Weight
80 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55