My Actifit Report Card: April 29 2024

in Actifit17 days ago

image
今天我步行的时候,遇到了一个老奶奶,她正在公园里慢慢地散步。我和她聊了一会儿天,她告诉我她每天都会来这里锻炼身体,她认为保持活跃对健康至关重要。我们还谈论了公园里的花草树木,她分享了一些有关植物的有趣知识。

另外,我还看到了一群孩子在草坪上玩耍,他们在追逐彼此,笑声不断。他们无忧无虑的样子让我感到很愉快,也让我想起了自己小时候的快乐时光。这一幕让我感受到了生活的美好和纯真。步行的过程中,我不仅锻炼了身体,还收获了很多美好的回忆和情感体验。

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/04/2024
6324
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
185 cm
Weight
80 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75