My Actifit Report Card: December 14 2022steemCreated with Sketch.

in Actifitlast year

Hey Actifitters,

Wow, this week is really normal in terms of activity I mean. At least yesterday, it was a bit different in the afternoon when I tried assembling the new desk I just received. It didn't end very well though, as the tabletop was significantly damaged during shipping. Luckily the company immediately prepared and shipped a new one. Hopefully I will get it soon. But other than that, you guessed it, the main activity was a long night walk with Kaia, as usual starting in the forest.

Then in the neighborhood where it's starting to get difficult finding decorated houses I haven't seen yet. But we did find a couple.

And that was it. As always, thanks for stopping by and see you tomorrow.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14/12/2022
23862
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50