My Actifit Report Card: April 29 2024

in Actifit17 days ago

image
오늘 산책을 하면서 예상치 못한 소중한 만남을 가졌어요. 한 코너에서 음악을 연주하고 있는 거리 음악가를 만났는데, 그의 음악이 정말 감동적이었습니다. 음악가는 자기 자신의 작품을 연주하면서 주변 사람들에게 큰 감동을 주는 모습이 인상적이었어요. 이런 흥미로운 시간을 보내면서 어떤 멋진 인연을 만들었다는 생각이 들었어요.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/04/2024
6247
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
165 cm
Weight
55 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68