My Actifit Report Card: June 12 2021

in Actifit3 years ago


At 7 O'clock in the morning, I started walking down the around my village. We got such a great sun shining bright. My friend @fooart accompanied me to walk.

It takes about thirty minutes to walk around the housing block where I stay, Perumahan Ajun Villa Buana Gardenia, Lampasi Engking Kecamatan Darul Imarah Aceh, Indonesia.


@fooart my friend who joined me in the morning walk. It's always nice to have a friend who has the same hobby.


I stop by and got a pose next to the plank of our housing block, Ajun Villa Buana Gardenia. @fooart helped me to take the picture.


In the afternoon, after done I scottered to Kajhu to visit my friend, @oviyandy. This picture I took at Kaju bridge.


After that, I went to watch the training of the soccer team, the pride of Banda Aceh, PERSIRAJA.


In the evening, my and I hang out at the coffee shop around Ramasetia street, Lampaseh, Banda Aceh.

Thoses all my activities yesterday. Thanks for your appreciation. See you on the next post.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


1677
Photowalking, Scootering, Walking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66