My Actifit Report Card: April 28 2024

in Actifit14 days ago

image
今天我在城市里散步的时候遇到了一个戴着彩色头巾的年长妇女,她正在给路边的乞丐送去一些食物和水。我停下来和她交谈了一会儿,她告诉我她每天都会利用自己的闲暇时间帮助那些需要帮助的人,让我深受感动。

另外,在我走过一个公园的时候,看到了一群孩子们正在玩捉迷藏的游戏。他们兴高采烈地奔跑着,笑声不断,让我感受到了童真和快乐的氛围。这让我想起了小时候和朋友们一起玩游戏的时光,让我心情愉悦。

这些经历让我意识到,城市中虽然喧嚣繁忙,但也充满了充满爱心和快乐的人和事,让我更加珍惜每一天的生活。

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/04/2024
8947
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
160 cm
Weight
58 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66