My Actifit Report Card: April 29 2024

in Actifit17 days ago

image
当然!今天我在城市里散步的时候遇到了一位老奶奶,她正在散步锻炼身体。我和她聊了一会儿,她告诉我她每天都会早起散步,这是她保持健康和活力的秘诀。她对我说:“保持活跃才是保持年轻的关键!”

另外,在我路过一家小咖啡馆的时候,看到了一支街头艺人在表演,吸引了很多人驻足观看。他们的表演非常有趣,给整个街区带来了欢乐氛围。这让我觉得在城市里散步不仅可以锻炼身体,还可以发现许多有趣的事情,让生活更加丰富多彩。

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/04/2024
7731
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
160 cm
Weight
58 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66