My Actifit Report Card: May 9 2020

in Actifit4 years ago

Actifit

Today at morning , I decided to take 3000 steps but when I started walking I felt morning breeze that encouraged me to walk little more . During Walk I look at the moon which was still visible. I looked at the beautiful mountains and skies serene. It’s beautiful bright and sunny morning. I took brief walk near mangoes tree. It’s green shady tree and love fragrance. Thanks to Actifit that motivated me to enjoy nature and blessings of God. By the end of walk, I had already taken more than 5 thousand steps.

Thanks for reading my Morning walk experience.
Let me know and encourage me so that I will have healthy life style and let you people know about my experiences.



5623
Walking
Height
179 cm
Weight
78 kg
Body Fat
5 %
Waist
34 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
38 cm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71249.51
ETH 3815.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41